Proudly serving...
Greater Dallas & Surrounding Areas
 

WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
James R
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2017
John K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
Donna B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 19th, 2017
I am very pleased with the entire process. From quote to completion it was flawless! Very professional, great to work with, did a good job, cleaned up after themselves, and I can already tell a difference! I highly recommend them
Lynette
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2017
C. P.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Mar 27th, 2017
Advanced Home Comfort did a complete attic overhaul in our home. They removed old insulation, cleaned the entire attic, added some new surfacing to be within code on units and provide easier access, covered light fixtures, added new insulation and attic door covers. The job took one full week. We are very happy with the final product and service. The team (Julio, Eddie, Abraham and Fernando) were extremely polite and professional. They were very careful in our home and neighborhood to do the best job with the least inconvenience. They answered all of my questions and followed up on all my questions. We also have a maintenance contract with them for our AC/Heater tune-ups. Julio is our primary servicer. He is always polite, professional and knowledgeable. We will continue to use Advanced Home Comfort and recommend them to others.
Buster C.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Mar 20th, 2017
I could not be happier with the work that Advanced has done on our house. The person was the most honest sales rep I have ever worked with. Their price are fair, their advice is honest and their work is excellent. Their service after the sale has also been excellent. I did a good deal of research and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking better air quality for their family's health.
KG G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 7th, 2017
Great company!Great service!Everything you could ask for in a home improvement company!
Alyson N.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Nov 28th, 2016
We used Advanced Home Comfort, worked with Brian, to have our crawl space encapsulated and to properly vent our attic. The crew was professional, courteous and did a very good job. They cleaned up everything and came back promptly when I had a question about the venting. I would definitely recommend this company.
Diane B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 16th, 2016
We used this company to solve a humidity problem in our home. They did major work in our crawlspace by clearing it out, enclosing and encapsulating it, and installing dehumidifiers. They also cleaned and repaired our HVAC duct work, and applied Aeroseal sealant to stop leaks. It has only been a few weeks since having the work done, but the quality of air in our home has improved dramatically.
The crew was clean, professional, and did what they said they would do within their estimated time frame. Based upon my positive experience with this company, I can recommend them for the above services performed in my home.
K J.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Oct 27th, 2016
We have an old home and are thrilled with the results/ improved air after a crawlspace encapsulation and dehumidifier was installed in our crawlspace. The person and the team were always available with questions and redid all our duct work in an amazingly tight space. Each night the house was clean and picked up. Great company.
Michelle A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 21st, 2016
Had my crawlspace encapsulated by Advanced Home Comfort a couple of weeks ago and the whole process from start to finish was great. I can already feel the diffrence. They do what they say they'll do. Im very pleased with the experience.
D B.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Oct 20th, 2016
We used this company to solve a humidity problem in our home. They did major work in our crawlspace by clearing it out, enclosing and encapsulating it, and installing dehumidifiers. They also cleaned and repaired our HVAC duct work, and applied Aeroseal sealant to repair leaks. It has only been a few weeks since having the work done, but the quality of air in our home has improved dramatically. I also expect a reduction in our electric bill next cycle, due to the improved functioning of our HVAC. Additionally, they were clean, professional, and did what they said they would do within their estimated time frame. Based upon my positive experience with this company, I can recommend them for the above services performed in my home.
Elizabeth H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 23rd, 2016
Erick did a great job locating the source of the problem in our duct work and fixing it. Two other companies had not been able to figure out what the problem was, but he did! He was on time, very friendly, and got the job done
Tracy R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 14th, 2016
Great service and hard workers. I appreciated the time Julio took to walk me through and explain everything to me and gave me some great tips!
ERIK M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 29th, 2016
Great experience! Talked with Dana on the phone on a Sunday, and was up and running on Monday, July 4th, in the morning! I have a home warranty, they still have not contacted me to even set up an appointment, and will not until tomorrow. The company my home warranty assigned to me has horrible reviews online and most of those reviews are from people like me with a home warranty. Meanwhile, Michael C. with Advanced came out on time, was happy to have me watch him work and explain what was wrong and what the options were. This is one of those instances where the additional cost of not using my home warranty was well worth it! 100+ degree temperatures over the coming weeks, I can't imagine waiting several days just to save a couple hundred bucks in my case.
Kasey D.
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jul 22nd, 2016
I'm taking the time to review advanced home comfort because I had the best experience with them I had Julio Pablos coming to my house to diagnose my A/C he was very professional and very honest with everything we now have new ducts and a whole new system, my house it's nice and cold I me and my family are happy.
Emmy H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 21st, 2016
James P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 18th, 2016
FIRST CLASS SERVICE...This July 4th weekend has been a challenge. Our air conditioner went out on Friday. Of course, our home warranty told us no one was available until next Tuesday. That would be 4 days of Texas heat. We called another emergency and they offered a stand-by appointment. We called Advanced Home Comfort and they worked us in. Dana, who helped us over the phone was patient and kind, even though we were frustrated. Erick, our tech was professional and had us in cool air in no time.
Randy G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 8th, 2016
Great group of guys - very helpful and fixed a venting problem in the attic I have had for a long time. No one else wanted to do the hard work needed to put in baffles. I would recommend them for work at your house. Very clean and came on time each day. Also worked with my schedule to set up work days.
Kate P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 4th, 2016
FIRST CLASS SERVICE...This July 4th weekend has been a challenge. Our air conditioner went out on Friday. Of course, our home warranty told us no one was available until next Tuesday. That would be 4 days of Texas heat. We called another emergency and they offered a stand-by appointment. We called Advanced Home Comfort and they worked us in. Dana, who helped us over the phone was patient and kind, even though we were frustrated. Erick, our tech was professional and had us in cool air in no time.
Josh H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 21st, 2016
These guys are great would highly recommend!
Erm M
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 16th, 2016
Well, words cannot express how happy I am with Advanced Home Comfort. I had five different service technicians in my house today because my ac has been out since yesterday afternoon. Bids ranged from $9000 to $14000, everything from switches, control panels, heat loads, and system replacement. However, no one really came in to assess the issue, they all came in to sell me a replacement system for my 17 year old original equipment EXCEPT Julio Pablo. He ran tests, he analyzed results, and he asked a lot of questions. He was the only one who searched for the root cause of our ac system issues without jumping to conclusions. What did he find?
There was an issue on the high voltage side of the system. As he began to test the system he decided that he would start with the power. He went in to the 130 degree attic (again) tapped on the wall switch (that turns off the power to the furnace for servicing) and what did he find? The switch sparked, caused the unit to shut down and restart indicating the wall switch had a short in it.
I went to Lowe's, bought a wall switch for $2.97 plus tax and replaced the switch in only a few minutes. PROBLEM SOLVED!!!
I spent $500 in service fees to find a $3 solution. $14,000 vs $3??? I win but not without the expertise and professionalism of Julio Pablo from Advanced Home Comfort.
Would I recommend them???? To everyone and anyone who will listen.
Thank you Advanced Home Comfort for having a great employee like Julio Pablo on your team!!
Mary F.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
May 31st, 2016
I had a terrific experience with Advance Home Comfort. Their customer sales representatives were professional and their service technicians really went the extra mile. My house is for sale and during an inspection, water was discovered under the house. The technicians came in and dug drains and installed two sump pumps with minimal disruption of the sales process. Additionally, they protected the sod of my yard when installing the drain line so that my curb appeal wasn't impacted. I was very impressed. Further, when a subsequent home inspector didn't understand that the pumps don't run constantly, but only when there's water to be removed, Advanced Home Comfort returned to my house to inspect the pumps and verify they are both operational.
Peter G.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
May 10th, 2016
Excellent company to hire for a/c and other issues. I have had the pleasure of dealing with them on 3 different occasions. I will definitely hire them again.
Henry C
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 9th, 2016
They did a good job on the installation of my ac system. I knew that I needed a new system but I didn't know how bad until they took the air handler apart it was rusted out and leaking. They where on time, professional, and courteous. Their prices where competitive. My new ac works great.
srisrael
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 16th, 2016
The two-man crew was prompt and courteous and seemed skilled at today's task -- checking the furnace in advance of winter.
Rusty M.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Dec 18th, 2015
We recently purchased a home needed to have the insulation replaced and chose Advance Home Comfort. Brian C***, the Advanced Home Comfort specialist who worked with us took the time to walk through the various options available and fully explained the entire process. Brian then oversaw the work performed and ensured we were completely satisfied. Based on the service we received I would highly recommend Advance Home Comfort.
Steve D
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 17th, 2015
Fast, professional, lots of pro tips to keep things working well into the future. Thanks, Erick!
Lynette H.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Oct 29th, 2015
Fast appointment scheduling, great service!
Dale W
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 21st, 2015
Getting it done at AHC, love the new logos. Good job Chad!
Sara S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 19th, 2015
Excellent!
Everything done right, fast and professional.

Page: 1
Advanced Home Comfort Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 31 customer reviews.

Review Central