Proudly serving...
Greater Dallas & Surrounding Areas
 

WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

James R
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2017
John K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
Donna B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 19th, 2017
I am very pleased with the entire process. From quote to completion it was flawless! Very professional, great to work with, did a good job, cleaned up after themselves, and I can already tell a difference! I highly recommend them
Lynette
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2017
C. P.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Mar 27th, 2017
Advanced Home Comfort did a complete attic overhaul in our home. They removed old insulation, cleaned the entire attic, added some new surfacing to be within code on units and provide easier access, covered light fixtures, added new insulation and attic door covers. The job took one full week. We are very happy with the final product and service. The team (Julio, Eddie, Abraham and Fernando) were extremely polite and professional. They were very careful in our home and neighborhood to do the best job with the least inconvenience. They answered all of my questions and followed up on all my questions. We also have a maintenance contract with them for our AC/Heater tune-ups. Julio is our primary servicer. He is always polite, professional and knowledgeable. We will continue to use Advanced Home Comfort and recommend them to others.
Buster C.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Mar 20th, 2017
I could not be happier with the work that Advanced has done on our house. The person was the most honest sales rep I have ever worked with. Their price are fair, their advice is honest and their work is excellent. Their service after the sale has also been excellent. I did a good deal of research and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking better air quality for their family's health.
KG G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 7th, 2017
Great company!Great service!Everything you could ask for in a home improvement company!
Alyson N.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Nov 28th, 2016
We used Advanced Home Comfort, worked with Brian, to have our crawl space encapsulated and to properly vent our attic. The crew was professional, courteous and did a very good job. They cleaned up everything and came back promptly when I had a question about the venting. I would definitely recommend this company.
Diane B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 16th, 2016
We used this company to solve a humidity problem in our home. They did major work in our crawlspace by clearing it out, enclosing and encapsulating it, and installing dehumidifiers. They also cleaned and repaired our HVAC duct work, and applied Aeroseal sealant to stop leaks. It has only been a few weeks since having the work done, but the quality of air in our home has improved dramatically.
The crew was clean, professional, and did what they said they would do within their estimated time frame. Based upon my positive experience with this company, I can recommend them for the above services performed in my home.
K J.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Oct 27th, 2016
We have an old home and are thrilled with the results/ improved air after a crawlspace encapsulation and dehumidifier was installed in our crawlspace. The person and the team were always available with questions and redid all our duct work in an amazingly tight space. Each night the house was clean and picked up. Great company.

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Advanced Home Comfort Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 31 customer reviews.

Review Central